Ansprechpartner

Anke Petri

Geschäftsführung

Fon 02941 -96 69 0
anke.petri@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Michael Göppinger

Geschäftsführung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
michael.goeppinger@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Daniela Schiffer

Leiterin Buchhaltung, Abrechnungen

Fon 02941 -96 69 10
daniela.schiffer@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Catia Farci

Leiterin Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 11
catia.farci@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Lena Kersting

Teamleitung Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 12
l.kersting@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Karl-Heinz Arnswald

technische Sachbearbeitung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 23
k.arnswald@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Georgia Carnava

Objektbetreuung (Elternzeit)

Fon 02941 – 96 69 16
g.carnava@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Gabriele Wigge

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 19
gabriele.wigge@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Alexandra Bobka

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 16
a.bobka@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Lovorka Brkanovic

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 14
l.brkanovic@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Andrea Reinke

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 18
andrea.reinke@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Jennifer Klenner

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 18
j.klenner@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Sarah Wachowiak

Empfang, Vermietung

Fon 02941- 9669 0
empfang@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Eftimia Tsialampana

Vermietung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 22
e.tsialampana@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Sandra Staats

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
s.staats@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Annette Wieck

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 26
a.wieck@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Jule Nachrichter

Auszubildende

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
j.nachrichter@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Gerrit Schulte

Auszubildender

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
g.schulte@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Charlene Lübcke

Auszubildende

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
c.luebcke@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Notdienst

außerhalb der Bürozeiten

Fon 02941 – 96 69 29