Ansprechpartner

Petri_047

Anke Petri

Geschäftsführung

Fon 02941 -96 69 0
anke.petri@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Goeppinger003

Michael Göppinger

Geschäftsführung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
michael.goeppinger@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Daniela Schiffer

Leiterin Buchhaltung, Abrechnungen

Fon 02941 -96 69 10
daniela.schiffer@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Fr 08:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Catia Farci

Leiterin Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 11
catia.farci@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo 08:00 – 13:00 und 15:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Di – Fr 08:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Claudia Seidel

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 12
c.seidel@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Di 08:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Mi – Do 08:00 – 13:00 und 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Fr 08:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Karl-Heinz Arnswald

technische Sachbearbeitung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 23
k.arnswald@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
nach Vereinbarung

Frau_Carnava_083

Georgia Carnava

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 16
g.carnava@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Di 08:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Mi 08:00 – 13:00 und 15:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Do – Fr 08:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Carolin Teigeler

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 14
c.teigeler@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo 08:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Di 08:00 – 13:00 und 15:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Mi – Fr 08:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Gabriele Wigge

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 19
gabriele.wigge@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Do 08:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Fr 09:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Andrea Reinke

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 18
andrea.reinke@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Fr 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Jennifer Klenner

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

 

Sarah Halek

Buchhaltung, Vermietung

Fon 02941- 9669 0
s.halek@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo, Mi 9:00 – 18 Uhr
Di, Do 8:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Fr 8:30 – 14:30 Uhr

Eftimia Tsialampana

Vermietung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 22
e.tsialampana@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo, Mi, Do, Fr 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Di 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Sandra Staats

Empfang, Lohnbuchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 15
empfang@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Fr 08:00 – 11:30 Uhr

Melanie Batenhorst

Empfang

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
empfang@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Fr 08:00 – 11:30 Uhr

Niransala Vanniasingam

Auszubildende

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
n.vanniasingam@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Annette Wieck

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 26
a.wieck@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo 08:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Di – Fr 08:00 – 13:00

Jule Nachrichter

Auszubildende

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
j.nachrichter@petri-hausverwaltungen.de