Ansprechpartner

Petri_047

Anke Petri

Geschäftsführung

Fon 02941 -96 69 0
anke.petri@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Goeppinger003

Michael Göppinger

Geschäftsführung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
michael.goeppinger@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Daniela Schiffer

Leiterin Buchhaltung, Abrechnungen

Fon 02941 -96 69 10
daniela.schiffer@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Catia Farci

Leiterin Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 11
catia.farci@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Claudia Seidel

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 12
c.seidel@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Karl-Heinz Arnswald

technische Sachbearbeitung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 23
k.arnswald@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Georgia Carnava

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 16
g.carnava@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Gabriele Wigge

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 19
gabriele.wigge@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Andrea Reinke

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 18
andrea.reinke@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Jennifer Klenner

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 18
j.klennner@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Sarah Wachowiak

Empfang, Vermietung

Fon 02941- 9669 0
empfang@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Eftimia Tsialampana

Vermietung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 22
e.tsialampana@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Sandra Staats

Buchhaltung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
s.staats@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Annette Wieck

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 26
a.wieck@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Jule Nachrichter

Auszubildende

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
j.nachrichter@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

Dominik Smielewski

Objektbetreuung

Fon 02941 – 96 69 0
d.smielewski@petri-hausverwaltungen.de

 

 

Notdienst

außerhalb der Bürozeiten

Fon 02941 – 96 69 29